Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mikeandi 76 / 69 / C
"looking for statisfaction in our sex lifes with others"
Clearwater Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2005

To view all of
mikeandi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeandi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,899 Active Members!*
 
Status
mikeandi 76/C
Clearwater Beach, Florida
Introduction
love one on one with wife but we both agree a lot more is missing and we have the desire . We tried it once and loved it. threesome,foursome,bisexual,oral all over is great to. if we agree we will try it. if it feels good lets do it together.

My Ideal Person we dont consider our sex kinky but we sure would like sharing with you, and your ideas to enhance our sex pleasure. together we can explore all there is with each other. my wife and i are really wanting to give and take, as long as it pleases us especialy after some time we shared together with one of her old freinds. What fun a threesome foursome and one on one is, as well as tryng Bi.

View more of mikeandi's responses

Information
  • 76/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clearwater Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1947 November 22, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D