Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mike6855 56 / M
"fun, good looking, im me if you'd like to chat"
hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 6, 2004

To view all of
mike6855's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike6855's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KrazyBajan
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Steph100019
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2big2count
Wisconsin, United States
TYBEE96
Georgia, United States
Bi1979jon
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
Caszac27
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
mike6855 56/M
hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
i'm good looking, athletic and fun with a large sexual appetite. i'm incredibly disillusioned at the moment and would like to meet someone who is carefree, happy, funny and quite sexy with a sparkle in her eye and a smile to die for.! x

My Ideal Person looking for naughty, mischevious girls or boys for fun
times and frolics for now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mike6855's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown