Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
midway_in06 56 / M
"It's another sunny day :)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2006

To view all of
midway_in06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midway_in06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Atlantico, Colombia
London, United Kingdom
Andalucia, Spain
Texas, Argentina
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Veneto, Italy
Lima, Peru
midway_in06 56/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
I don't take anything too seriously, either on a professional or personal level. I will share what I can and give what We need. I am not looking for or expecting anything more than drama free time spent together. I enjoy conversations where I am the listener, throwing in a thought or two.

My Ideal Person I am not seeking drama would prefer an enjoyable time with the best person seeking the same. I like conversion that is both casual and personal between confidential friends I am a happy go lucky person who is respectful, caring and willing to share. I do have an easy going personality or so I am told with an ever present smile. Life is too short and the seasons go by faster. Enjoy your day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of midway_in06's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either