[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mesafunsum 44 / 41 / C
"Lookihg for big D or PandP"
Holiday, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2007

To view all of
mesafunsum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mesafunsum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dfwguy30aty
Texas, United States
Abn949949
Ohio, United States
Blkhrrd1ck
Nevada, United States
rm_bigbold0101
Arizona, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
tonyjr608911
Florida, United States
rjaylatin
Texas, United States
69finallyfree69
Florida, United States
 
Status
mesafunsum 44/C
Holiday, Florida
This Is Brias birthday weekend .. Can you figure out how to contact her? BBC lets play &@&***)#*&
Introduction
Want a couple or 1 or 2 Hung guys to have fun with. PNP is a huge plus! Please dont waste our time..we caan host most nights. No drama, no diseases, no disrespectful people. Be clean and prefer a non cigarette smoker. Married for 15 years and members here for over 10. Life is too short not to have fun and fulfill fantasies. We are educated, have a family and careers and just looking for occasional fun. No drama, no diseases, and no games. Looking for men with VERY THICK tools, couples, and sexy tgirls. . Another couple got us to try sk8 a few times but wife really wants to try it and having sex!

My Ideal Person Pnp couple or single guy

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holiday, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1979 August 12, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D