Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mattyb69197869 45 / M
"True Southern Gentleman"
Evans, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
mattyb69197869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattyb69197869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taybaby_xoxo
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Redgir69
Georgia, United States
SexxxyEbony
South Carolina, United States
Lauren6987123
Georgia, United States
PerniciousBrat
Georgia, United States
BestPuddin18
South Carolina, United States
GeorgiaGirl64
Georgia, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
creampiedream1
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
mattyb69197869 45/M
Evans, Georgia
Introduction
I am the quintessential good guy who has always had bad luck with women. Not finding them, just finding one that won't do me wrong. I am an avid traveler, love to spontaneously jump in the car and get out of town. I also enjoy movies and t.v., love the outdoors (camping, water sports, snow skiing.) I have an almost obsessive work ethic. Started working at my parents restaurant when I was 11 years old. One day I hope to take over the family business when they retire. I am loyal to a fault. If I commit to someone, they will never have to worry about me doing them wrong. Music is an integral part of my life. I love everything from country to . I am a 15 year rabid fan of the band widespread panic. Probably seen them close to 100 times. One time in college myself, and a group of my buddies followed them for three weeks from red rocks Colorado to vegas.

My Ideal Person someone who likes to say yes!!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Evans, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Server/Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: