Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
matefourme 59 / F
"Back to find someone to spice up my life"
Palmerston North & D, Manawatu, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2007

To view all of
matefourme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matefourme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sporteone2
CBD, New Zealand
NZM4U
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
jeff_nz56
Auckland, New Zealand
cummingyrway
Auckland, New Zealand
bobsarebel2
Canterbury, New Zealand
radius8
Wellington, New Zealand
rm_cuddlysix
*, New Zealand
rm_geoff_holden
North Island, New Zealand
Politelynaughty
Manawatu, New Zealand
 
Status
matefourme 59/F
Palmerston North & D, Manawatu , New Zealand
Am so horny, need regular service :-)
Introduction
I am a single out going mature woman, looking for a mature man to spice up my life. I am currently living in Palmy completed my Diploma in Beauty Therapy. So can now enjoy my spare time with a like minded male.

My Ideal Person Someone mature in attitude and outlook on life. A male who treats a woman like a woman and not a sex slave. I like to be wined and dinned, go out to a movie or the theater. I like long walks on the beach,or cozy nights home in front of the fire.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Paul Potts, Micheal Buble, Dixi Chicks, Dwight Yokum, Fleetwood
Mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of matefourme's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Palmerston North & D, Manawatu, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 27, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: