Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
maryparker2 63 / T
"sissy love to be gang !!"
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2021

To view all of
maryparker2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maryparker2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigtittylover349
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
uncutejosi54
Online NOW!
Bern, Switzerland
Cdjanetop4u
Florida, United States
Mjlindsey
Florida, United States
terway4803
Florida, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
chanteldurell
Illinois, United States
cdrtaz
Arizona, United States
SexySamantha2pla
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
maryparker2 63/T
Davenport, Florida
My boyfriend wants to tie my hands and feet to the bedpost and have a party where im available for all the quest!
Introduction
I am a beta sissy that cant live without cock in her mouth. Yes i drink man milk.

My Ideal Person Happy, nice, horny able to shoot huge loads of cum for me to drink!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being the center of attraction with 10 black men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

View more of maryparker2's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: