Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marieoo7 61 / F
"Had some peral issues I needed to attend to."
Portage, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
marieoo7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marieoo7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,867 Active Members!*
marieoo7 61/F
Portage, Wisconsin
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I love all kinds of stimulation both physical and intellectual. I love all kinds of music... Adele,Awolnation,David Cook, Pink, Three days grace, Imagine Dragons, Lady Gaga and Daughtry I like to read. I enjoy various activities. Sam Smith new g "Stay with me" is my favorite this week lol

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a sensitive and caring man, I like brains, as well as sex. I like kissing and being held not just jumping into bed, I do like passion and romance. I also feel you do need to have somewhat of a connection in order to have great sex. Not just a physical attraction, but also emotional.

View more of marieoo7's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Portage, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 28, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLang-Oral
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: