Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mangda 76 / M
"Looking to have fun with like minded people."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2015

To view all of
mangda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mangda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,980 Active Members!*
 
Status
mangda 76/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a 67 year old (look 50) bi sexual white male looking for fun people, to play with. Must be STD Free. I'm open to try just about anything. If any of this interests you, please contact me

My Ideal Person WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, personal, or any types of usage: profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, or have already done so, I will consider it a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going on a dinner date with a large breasted, well hung very
passable Pre op T.S lady, and have her treat me like a virgin
when we get home, and coax me into trying all kinds of sexy
kinks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mangda's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 4, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employeed. I do custom leather work.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: