Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luvinthefreakin 52 / 57 / C
"COME HERE!!!"
Athena, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
luvinthefreakin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvinthefreakin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigboy9615nash
Tennessee, United States
thewife_theboss
Washington, United States
oldfriend123456
Nevada, United States
Victornovotny
Kentucky, United States
longdluver
Tennessee, United States
Smoovepype
Indiana, United States
blackone2001981
Ohio, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
Bflash2015
Ohio, United States
 
Status
luvinthefreakin 52/C
Athena, Oregon
Introduction
We are a cool laid back couple who loves to play. She is bi choosy and he straight. If we msg you we are usually ready to play, , so we are looking for the spontaneous who just might take a chance and have some fun. At least get together and see what happens. We like meeting people if We hit it off great if not well no harm. Never any pressure. Discretion always We like making friends but a 1 night thing isn't out either. We aren't against sex on the 1st date. So Hit us up and lets have a good time😛

My Ideal Person Sexy which for us means much more than looks... no drama jealousy or bs and loves to be naked and fuck. Truly it would just be great to have a few REAL people who are spontaneous who actually want to meet and do what we all say we are on here to do!

Information
  • 52/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athena, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1971 January 12, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Millwright Medical field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either