Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lustfuldesires21 48 / M
"Is this 10 characters ?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lustfuldesires21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lustfuldesires21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,815,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Westcouple1230
Minnesota, United States
rm_ansuly2k
Delhi, India
luvseeking5
California, United States
CurvyBiIndian
California, United States
Interracial36n50
Minnesota, United States
luv2lickme72
South Dakota, United States
horneycouple764
Minnesota, United States
MNhotfingers
Minnesota, United States
Mommyinheat
Delhi, India
 
Status
lustfuldesires21 48/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a discreet professional who is looking for some fun with safe, sane and clean folks. Not looking for anything serious or any drama. I consider myself to be assertive while being humble and polite. Although I may start off being on the quiet side, I must warn that, on occasions, I can have a wicked and dry sense of humor. To sum up, I would think I could best be described as "A Gentleman With a Kinky Twist". I am non-homophobic with couples but not interested in meeting men alone.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet respectful yet kinky and adventurous folks. I believe we are all here to have some fun and that is what it should be. Just Fun, No Drama

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: