Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luis_cristine 53 / 25 / C
"buscando pasarla bien y que de verdad sean y hagan lo que dice en su perfil"
Cuautla Morelos, Morelos, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2017

To view all of
luis_cristine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luis_cristine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,754,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monica8886
Veracruz, México
analihot
Distrito Federal, México
Rennecandela
Distrito Federal, Mexico
athena244
Distrito Federal, México
fogosabbwxxx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
Casandraybruno
Región Metropolitana, Chile
wwwwwww61
Estado de México, Mexico
luciferina6969
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
luis_cristine 53/C
Cuautla Morelos, Morelos , Mexico
busco pasarla bien y contactar con gente q diga y haga lo q dice en su perfil sin mentiras y sin egngaños solo placer
Introduction
soy un hombre que busca una mujer que sea de mente abierta y si es bisexual o lesbiana mejor, ojala que algunas parejas o chicas bi me inviten , o me permitan conocerlos y tratarlos solo chicas por favor

My Ideal Person una chica q quiera que juntos compartamos una vida con una tercera chica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luis_cristine's responses

Information
  • 53/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cuautla Morelos, Morelos, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish, ingles
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1971 March 11, 1999
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Occupation: empleado estudiante
Race: Hispanic Other
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say