Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luis00763 48 / M
"hola solo damas"
lima, Peru
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 28, 2006

To view all of
luis00763's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luis00763's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
astoria11106
Texas, United States
ArtAle3
La Libertad, Peru
mannyj56
California, United States
ab161520
Lambayeque, Peru
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
rm_mabalt
Lima, Peru
milamaduro
Lima, Perú
Shasira
Lima, Perú
discreteplayhtx
Texas, United States
 
Status
luis00763 48/M
lima, Lima , Peru
Deseo tener mucho sexo estos dias
Introduction
soy dibertido y no puedo dormir sin tener sexo y me gusta en medida de las posibilidades realisar ejersicios

My Ideal Person una mujer q le guste el sexo regular no clasico mas bien cun mucha bariasion y que le guste algo el deporte

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
espero tener a mas de tres nenas juntas solo para mi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
chaquira

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luis00763's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: