Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lovebugg5 46 / 43 / C
"looking for women for NSA fun or hopefully regular meets. xxxx"
Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lovebugg5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebugg5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,512,340 Active Members!*
lovebugg5 46/C
Eastbourne, Sussex , United Kingdom
i am looking for women to have NSA fun with both of us and select males to come fuck me while husband watches. i am totally submissive to my husband and to him only. we have had a few meets , a recent one we really enjoyed. we are very real and serious about meeting. Wife is the equivalent of a male cuckold, she likes her husband sleeping with other women. husband can play alone if a couple or another single female wants to play alone with him. all limits respected and ideally would like it to be a long term thing just because we can all get to know each other better in bed. Female does not play alone guys so please do not ask. Happy for women to play with her if you are after a girl only but hubby will be present watching. we meet and play [U]as a couple[/U] [B]Couples please read[/B]: At the moment if any couples contact us we are only interested if the[COLOR blue] woman of the couple can play ,alone[/COLOR] we do not want to waste anyone's time hence why we are pointing this out. we normally meet up for a coffee or meal to have a chat and see if everyone is interested in taking things further. We can cam to prove we are real and would expect the same from you or female can verify by phone as a last resort. We are in eastbourne, we can travel within rea or accommodate at ours. we can do hotel meets too. Drop us an email if interested. can take things from there. Must be clean,disease free. safe sex only. Get in touch ladies!:D

My Ideal Person someone down to earth,clean, looking for regular meets, and experience with women not necessary, would love to experiment on each other.
love to have a woman long term who we can meet up regularly with. ideally looking for a woman to be my hubby's mistress, someone he would bring home to fuck in our bed while im made to watch and help.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to see my hubby bring a girl home, fuck her in our
bed while im made to sit in the lounge or somewhere out of
the room then after he has finished i can come in and play
with her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into any celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lovebugg5's responses

  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 10, 1981
Hometown: , eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: private housewife
Race: Mixed Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None