Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lordcivilized 40 / M
"wondering what you taste like"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2003

To view all of
lordcivilized's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lordcivilized's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,202,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
lordcivilized 40/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a bicurious and easygoing with a cock and tongue that both like to visit places. I'm about 5'7" 130 lbs, shaved face with mostly unshaved natural hair elsewhere. Ladies: Do you want a man with a cock that is hard right now just because he's thinking about you? Would you like someone to taste every part of you, who wants to put his head between your legs and explore until his face is dripping wet? Then would you like to bend over so I can slip in from behind, or would you prefer to be on top, or do you want me in your mouth? I like to think that you're a little wet right now, and I know you taste delicious. Men: Do you want to slide you cock into a mouth that's never tasted cock before? Or would you prefer that I bend over and learn what it's like to be fucked by a man? I want your hard cock to be the first one inside me, in one hole or another. Put me on my knees and make me submit to the needs of your cock until you are satisfied.

My Ideal Person I'm mostly straight, but, as you can see above, I wouldn't refuse the right man. I prefer thin to average build people. I would like to see what I might soon be touching.

Older women are a definite turn on to me, but then, so are younger ones - if you're my age, that's great, too.

If looking at my profile makes you wet, or if it makes any part of you hard, send me an email. (I'm hard right now, just thinking about you.) If you want a man's head between your legs, send me an email. If you have an exciting idea about how to fuck, suck, or be fucked or sucked by the guy you see in my pics and video, send me an email.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Recently I have been aroused by the idea of debasing myself
to fulfill a partner's sexual demands. The details
of this fantasy are yours to determine. What act must I perform
to satisfy you? <br><br>
Also, am I young enough to be your son? I would like you to
come on my tongue. <br><br>
I would like you to come on my tongue if you're a different
age, also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lordcivilized's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: