Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
long8hair 59 / M
"Intro title? Depends on who you ask?!! 😜"
Darrington, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 11, 2011

To view all of
long8hair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view long8hair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,047,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SelenaRyan
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
406Panties
Idaho, United States
oldom69
Washington, United States
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
TheBriPod77
Washington, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
bisexyouallman
Washington, United States
whatwedo4fun
Washington, United States
 
Status
long8hair 59/M
Darrington, Washington
Introduction
I want to get out of the rut my life is in. I have led a quiet life, I want to start exploring different things. I want to experience different sexual experiences. I need to learn how to have fun again. in and out of the bedroom. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Darrington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: