Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lmbmldkink 55 / 51 / C
"Looking for like minded people to enjoy what feels good!! Message us if interested. Anything and everything goes so you must be willing to fuck us both."
Forest City, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2013

To view all of
lmbmldkink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lmbmldkink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,449 Active Members!*
lmbmldkink 55/C
Forest City, North Carolina
Looking for hard cock to fuck BOTH of us.**** Please. NO STRAIGHT SINGLE MALES!!!! *** Straight couples always ok. We are two consenting adults that find everything about sex very sensual. We are very open minded and willing to try just about anything as long as it remains in the bounds of being pleasurable. For those that continue to ask....a majority of the pics are from M's previous years in the lifestyle and his partners/playmates from then. The few pics F has are in 2nd album. Don't have many pics because this lifestyle is completely new to F. Have others that aren't posted willing to send upon request. Yes there are male/male pics in our profile album. Read our profile the M is bi-sexual, should't be shocking to see those types of pics. For those that don't know this does't mean he's gay and he does and will play in MFM situations in a completely hetero way. I (F) just wanted to clarify this because there are some small minded people that assume because of the male/male pics that the profile is a fake for a gay man to hide behind. Very real M/F couple here for play. We are open for singles as well as couples. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons would be anyone that loves everything about sex. We have no limits. If you fit into the no limits area please leave us a msg.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of lmbmldkink's responses

  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Forest City, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 11, 1968 October 16, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None