Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ljljax69 54 / 55 / C
"we are looking for a fun chick to join us"
Wellington, *, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
ljljax69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ljljax69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funforall6922
Online NOW!
new zealand, New Zealand
rm_sprigandfern
Wellington, New Zealand
lionred31
Tauranga, New Zealand
c24s22
wellington, New Zealand
KTMUZ_couple
*, New Zealand
rm_ggfun2014
hawks bay, New Zealand
sexylilltrouble
Wellington, New Zealand
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
ljljax69 54/C
Wellington, * , New Zealand
Introduction
We enjoy making love with each other and would just like to share that with you. We are very easy going couple who enjoys each others company we are looking for a lovely lady to join us for some fun in the bedroom i like to watch my man have sex with another lady and hopefully join in for some fun as well we like wide range of fun so if you are interested flick us an email or catch us up on chat IMC :-)

My Ideal Person NSA bi-sexual woman who likes it anyway and every way and likes to have a laugh, bit of fun, and maybe couple of drinks to set the night

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wellington, *, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1969 May 9, 1969
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C