Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lickin_318 39 / M
"looking for woman to have a good time and fun together loveee to eat pusssy =)"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2006

To view all of
lickin_318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickin_318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NessiaLay
Oregon, United States
LickAllOvaMe
Louisiana, United States
Fattpussy40
Louisiana, United States
MidLifeCPL43
Texas, United States
queenWett_
Louisiana, United States
Onewildwoman212
Texas, United States
Ladydee23
Texas, United States
Bigbooty901
Texas, United States
Bowsass
Texas, United States
 
Status
lickin_318 39/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
happy bday to me
Introduction
well i'm 38 jus moved to the shreveport area and don't really kno many people and saw the site so i thought to giv a try. i'm independent i have my own place. no hang ups no bs jus lookin to have some fun in shreveport and willin to travel also ladies of all shape and sizes are all welcome to hit me up. please ladies couples we grown no need for the gameplayin and bs i'm not here for all that.if would like to kno more hit me up in message and possibly have some good times.. and I love to lickkkkkk can be your own personal head doctor ladies

My Ideal Person looking to have a good time with no games or hang ups I can host or travel to you so lets make some memories together

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: