Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
laurieanderon 54 / T
"Laurie Ander,"
Metro, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
laurieanderon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laurieanderon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
laurieanderon 54/T
Metro, Illinois
Hi, I'm 1/2 Italian so I wear my heart out in the open. I am a honest and good per and I tell to much about me,...but if your ready to hear my long story, here it is. : i am and have always been a straight male. As a young boy like 13 and became a horny young man, I would wear my sisters panties and nylons and masterbate. I never felt like I was anything but horny and enjoyed how it was such a turn on to feel sexy things on me, so it was awesome enjoying playtime with myself. I fell in love in high school to a wonderful girl who is now my wife. I knew I wanted to marry her so I graduated and ran out and got a good job and got married at 18. I was her 1st and only sex partner and she is a very religious lady, and we always had great awesome sex often. After so many years and seeing all her sexy things, I would but not often put on her panties and nylons and masterbate. Yes I still enjoyed it and it still felt awesome sexy. Ok fast forward, Maybe about 10 years ago, I would wake up in the middle of the night and felt I was missing something in my life, maybe it was I had not really sowed my wild oates. Well the internet had entered into my life, so I begin looking for female sex partners with no strings. To my surprise I found out how many women were meeting me having sex and leaving. So now here I am having sex with many women and always feeling like " this is not making me feel any better or happier" something was still not right about me and my life, even though I was a very lucky man. Now I'm waking up laying in bed thinking " I have spend my life being the prefect husband and father that my wife wanted to be me, ... but this is not me, why???? I was so lost. Ok now I'm back looking on the internet and OMG, I saw a beautiful lady with a beautiful cock. I knew right then, that was me in my heart, I would love to be that lady. Then it started, I begin wearing sexy things I could find from my wife's things. Then I started fully dressing in her things. Then I started putting on her make up and her heels that would barely fit me with a little stretching, lol. Then I went out dressed fully minus a wig. I had to look so silly, but the g were all very friendly to me and I fell in love with how wonderful I felt. Naturally I got a pretty blonde wig, and now i'm on my 4th wig, I go out fully dressed and even feel great going out shopping as Laurie. I'm at the point where most never notice and the ones that do have been and seen it often enough, but to this day I have never been mis-treated and I still love being Laurie Ander. I came up with that name when someone told me that with my 1st new blonde wig that I looked like Lonnie Ander. Well I liked the name Laurie and it sounded good with Ander. Well I started going out as Laurie, dressing and undressing in my car, had no clue how I did that. I had made Friday nights as my poker night out with some guys at one of the guys house. I in chatting had chatted with an older man from Belleville who had been a crossdresser all his life, his wife had passed and he offered his place for me to use for my dressing and place to keep my things, which soon grew to more clothes, heels and a full wardrobe and makeup. Well he passed this past Jan. His health had gotten bad and he stopped going out with me but I'd dress and go out and return to undress. He even gave me a key to his house. He/she was a great friend to me, but I knew I had to find a new place before he passed. Well I was friends with a transitioning gurl who was very sweet and we were/are good friends, and she lives in south county. Well I started dressing there, my new friend and new place was almost as good as my Belleville place. I went to Florida in mid Jan. and got back in early March to learn that my 1st friend in Belleville had passed away and my new place, new friend, had a new partner in her life, another transitioning gurl. Well here I am no place to dress and looking for another place that will work, my things are still in south county, but I should be getting them soon. So here I am! who knows what tomorrow will bring. As of now I am living a 2 per life which seems to be my case. I am 2 pers in one body, a straight male, and Laurie who is just another lady who likes who she is, and would love to enjoy a regular friend to be romantic with. It does feel great to have a man allow me to be the lady I am. A man who enjoys me and loves kissing me and making love to me with tender loving care. I wish I didn't have to be 2 pers but this is the cards I have been dealt. I except it and I am more happier then ever living this 2 per life. Again I am a normal per, nice, clean, and a very good per, I do believe in God, I never smoke, never do drugs, try to never cuss, and I am level headed and NOT a dramatic per, just kinda laid back easy going (my Dad's side) I get angry and pissed (my Mother's Italian half) when I'm treated wrong. That's my story, Laurie

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Metro, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal transing
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: