Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kwilly1 60 / M
"C'mere, Come closer......."
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
kwilly1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kwilly1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
kwilly1 60/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am a handsome, polite, independent, peaceful gentleman, with a great sense of humor and a deep sexy voice. I am very easy going, modest, down to earth, relaxed and open minded. I love to be silly with people and have fun! Honesty, sincerity, compassion, manners, and above all integrity are on the list of qualities I look for, and would like to claim them for myself. I love to embrace thoughtful conversation, and I respect boundaries and the fact that everyone has their own past. Odd things seem to make me laugh, so I must have a fairly dark sense of humor. I don't play games unless they are fun and we both wanna play, especially the erotic naughty ones! ;) I am 6 feet 1 inch tall, and workout on a regular basis. I love to give s, love candlelight, love sexy music, and just love the connection of showing our bodies off to each other. If you like a guy that is confident, respectful, shyly-uninhibited, fully integrated, assertive and totally unashamed to be all of those things and more, then by all means send a message and lets talk. Always be open to an invitation.... Open yourself to the unfamiliar..... Never fail to be polite.... Keep your mind open and absorb the experience.... Most of all, be true to yourself...... Have fun and enjoy!!!!

My Ideal Person I am just tying to meet some real people, relaxed, creative, have their shit together, grounded, positive about life, at peace. Women that are attractive, erotic, independent, eloquent and have a wicked sense of humor are a big turn on to me. Someone that I could learn from and teach a few things to sexually. Has manners and passion. That doesn't take life too seriously. Is absolutely wonderfully naughty in the bedroom. Likes to communicate what turns her on sexually, (yes, naughty talk is so fucking hot!) You know when you hang out with someone and you just 'get' each other? When you both are just relaxed and comfortable with each other, is that not when the sex is just phenomenal? I say we get to that level. Care to join me?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lacuna Coil, Evanescence, Enya, Sarah Mclachlan, and
of course, the queen, Sade.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No way, this place is full of women I have fantasized about.
They are the true celebrities! :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kwilly1's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Hometown: Berkeley, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: