Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
knkynkl 58 / 60 / C
"Hi. We’re baaaaack ! "
Kirkland Lake, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2004

To view all of
knkynkl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knkynkl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,884 Active Members!*
knkynkl 58/C
Kirkland Lake, Ontario , Canada
We’re back and ready to play with couples and select single men. Contact us.

My Ideal Person we are looking for a bi or bi curious female, a couple or another man, to have full or soft swap with
in the same room. We enjoy toys and watching XXX movies with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We want to have sex in the same bed with another couple, then
swap partners and watch each other getting satisfied and
satisfy their partners. Also he and I DP my wife as she joins
us in any way she wants.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of knkynkl's responses

  • 58/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kirkland Lake, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 18, 1965 May 10, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: prefer not 2 say Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)