Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinkyfantasy4us2 54 / M
"Former Sports Massage and Reflexologist, I loved my work, especially with the ladies!"
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2012

To view all of
kinkyfantasy4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyfantasy4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2sexy4you6969
Florida, United States
rebeccalove1985
California, United States
Indulgence_69
Florida, United States
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
rm_mysexypeach
Florida, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
CuriousMeJ19
Florida, United States
KimNova333
Florida, United States
 
Status
kinkyfantasy4us2 54/M
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Who's up for day-drinks?
Introduction
***Looking for a regular daytime fuck! Not a rush job, more like afternoon delight! I like to go long and strong, many different positions and experiences. Check out my videos, i am in shape and very clean*** I am not looking to sleep with everyone on the planet or juggle multiple partners. I'd like to find someone looking for the same type of stress free relationship as I am. I am looking to feel the excitement of extended foreplay, experimentation and adventure. I have a lot of free time daily. I am willing to try almost anything. I do enjoy giving massages and I am very much into providing pleasure from the toes to the nose!

My Ideal Person Drama free. looking to have a good time, life is short, live a little, or a lot

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1969
Hometown: Michigan City, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: