Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kerrikerri 55 / T
"CD Seeking fun and companionship"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2018

To view all of
kerrikerri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kerrikerri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
kerrikerri 55/T
Louisville, Kentucky
Submissive white CD seeking fun and friends in or near Louisville KY

My Ideal Person older non-smoking male who is safe, sane and fun. Someone that takes charge in a gentle, but firm way. Prefer no facial hair (I love to kiss) but we can discuss it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kerrikerri's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: August 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: