Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kePtsecrets 42 / F
"Lets be friends"
Wilmington, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 13, 2010

To view all of
kePtsecrets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kePtsecrets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious6819
Massachusetts, United States
profman01801
Massachusetts, United States
New2it01742
Massachusetts, United States
Bnt1008
New Hampshire, United States
rm_bislutgrrl
Massachusetts, United States
Kloser01
Texas, United States
ky4073
Massachusetts, United States
Pepitoelmalcriad
Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Tyler08408
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kePtsecrets 42/F
Wilmington, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for my lady friends, let me taste you... I love to lick, kiss, touch...Good company, good vibes, I love hikes and long walks, sports, bowling, dancing music, karaoke, pubs, bar food, Its simple, lets be friends Be honest Be yourself

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of kePtsecrets's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Wilmington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1981
Travels to: Revere, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Everett, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses