Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kandykush2014 65 / F
"curious what is out there"
CHEYENNE, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
kandykush2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kandykush2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
inpantys60
Idaho, United States
912andrew69
North Dakota, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
DomWolfCO58
Colorado, United States
65Peterbilt
Wyoming, United States
cdbrandie
Idaho, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Haywirecntryboy1
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
kandykush2014 65/F
CHEYENNE, Wyoming
Introduction
I drive a bad ass 2005 379. I'm a sand hauler. Usually in Casper or the Cheyenne area, but been goin up to North Dakota a lot latley. Pretty open minded and love to party. I love dogs.

My Ideal Person my ideal guy has to understand that I drive for a living and can't be home every night and must love animals. The animal thing is real big with me.

Information
  • 65 / female
  • CHEYENNE, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: