Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justxsex78 45 / F
"Love the outdoors."
Seabrook, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
justxsex78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justxsex78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,621 Active Members!*
 
Status
justxsex78 45/F
Seabrook, New Hampshire
Looking for a female or a couple to meet up with to show me the ropes.
Introduction
BE LOCAL NOT AN HOUR AWAY. I am looking for fun I love outdoor quickies. Weather permitting. No face not meeting. If you have no intention to meet please don't contact me. I am married but can play. I don't hide it or sneak around without him knowing. Please nobody over 55. WITHIN 30 MINUTES OF 01915. No you can't get here in 20 minutes from Springfield or Fall River. Plan on sending a face picture or I wont meet . I WILL NOT TALK DIRTY TO YOU ON HERE SO DON'T TRY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TRANSPORTATION AND NO WAY TO GET TO ME THAN DON'T CONTACT ME NO UBER TAXI LIMO's LIFT. NOT LOOKING FOR OVER 55

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justxsex78's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Seabrook, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1978
Hometown: Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: At home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: