Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justroiet2 38 / M
"6f3in tall, well-endowed, horny, new to London"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
justroiet2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justroiet2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,311,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_fly
London, United Kingdom
Wannausemyholes
Essex, United Kingdom
donnad121
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Indiamariexo
London, United Kingdom
Longpins
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Classyinkens
London, United Kingdom
Tightslit4U2use
Ontario, Canada
Tighttimes
New York, United States
Mslulli
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
justroiet2 38/M
London, London , United Kingdom
6f3in tall, young, horny, women only. Kik justroiet
Introduction
Athletic, high sex drive, straight but don't mind couples as long as boundaries are respected

My Ideal Person I'm straight and always horny. I am very clean, respectful and genuinely love to please women. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet.
I am 420-friendly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Beach Boys...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i would say drew barrymore; very cute, nice bust and pretty;
with a great body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justroiet2's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: