Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
juniorbonds123 52 / M
"Lets see what happens"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juniorbonds123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,539,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tattoodnsingle22
Florida, United States
sweetthing12566
Florida, United States
rm_mayecutie
Colorado, United States
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
juicyg48dd
New Jersey, United States
19doubleD36
California, United States
wetandwaiting79
Colorado, United States
natatachub
Colorado, United States
LadyDreaming43
Colorado, United States
 
Status
juniorbonds123 52/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. This is the part where some people care to read and others could care less based on the photo placed in the profile. The per I want to spend any time with will not size someone up by only what is placed in their profile. [COLOR teal][B]She will be much smarter and take the time to get to know me.[/COLOR] [/B]

My Ideal Person She will be loving and sexy in her own way with her own life to lead. She will enjoy having me to be with her and does not mind that I like to eat pussy for hours.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Travels to: Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: