Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jun668899 40 / M
"Hi!我是jason"
new Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2010

To view all of
jun668899's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jun668899's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
berryberries
Taiwan, Taiwan
I_Want_MMF
台北, Taiwan
Lynn03162
Taipei, Taiwan
Cafeing
Taipei, Taiwan
maymay996
台灣,
mmm901
Taipei, Taiwan
as955080
Taipei, Taiwan
Angel1407032
Taipei, Taiwan
Sjdjkxjxnnx
台灣, Taiwan
 
Status
jun668899 40/M
new Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
今晚想愛愛!覺得ok的主動聯繫我喔!
Introduction
哈囉! 各位美女們! 來這個神祕的地方就是要好好的認識大家! 好好的去享受 安全無負擔的去享受性愛! 性愛是很美好的! 我想認識妳們喔! 如果ok的話! 可以主動寫信給我喔! 我都會回覆喔! 回覆會讓妳們看我的臉照喔! 等待妳們與妳們在夜晚裡纏綿!

My Ideal Person 大肉棒一直不聽使喚的勃起!真的好想要喔!誰可以給我呢?每天都好想內!(^_-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of jun668899's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • new Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 服務業
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: