Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jrbass37 37 / M
"standard members can message me!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
jrbass37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrbass37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
jrbass37 37/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Seeking the adventurous, open minded, and kinky... I’m mostly dominant, mostly a top, sometimes a sadist. Ask me about it. Im interested in meeting women from vanilla to the kinkiest for fun with new people that could grow into regular play or some kind of partnership. I’m also down to meet couples (cuckold, D/s, any variety). I like MFMs, FMFs, and larger group play. I live with my girlfriend of five years. We’re ethically non-monogamous. That means she knows I’m on here looking for play partners. Sometimes sh’e’ll join me for one group fun with some new friends, but for the most part, I’m on here solo. Kinky musicians... hit me up.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves sex, loves to explore, likes to stay fit and craves intensity.

  • 37 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1986
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: