Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jigglypuff63 60 / F
"Big Busty Brunette"
Franklin, Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2007

To view all of
jigglypuff63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jigglypuff63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,133,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
31Mwstaux
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_ozinnz22
Queensland, Australia
workroby
Veneto, Italy
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
rm_rusty247365
Christchurch, New Zealand
mac_attacknz
Matamata, New Zealand
witeman01
waikato, New Zealand
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
otagoman
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
jigglypuff63 60/F
Franklin, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
Hiya, just a down to earth girl from New Zealand hoping to make some friends and find the man of my dreams .......well a girl can dream. Say hello as you never know...... Well we have an update and I am now in a relationship and am very happy so its nice to know this site can be more than just sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jigglypuff63's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Franklin, Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 30, 1963
Hometown: Auckland, , New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None