[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jerrypearce 53 / M
"Looking for relaxed regular or NSA fun!"
West New York, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2015

To view all of
jerrypearce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerrypearce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BradandSandy1962
Florida, United States
HotwifeKimmy
Georgia, United States
sexy2dbone
Florida, United States
catlover310
東京, Japan
Mishabella
Florida, United States
Juci_Puci74
Florida, United States
mbandma
Florida, United States
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
CuddleKissRepeat
California, United States
 
Status
jerrypearce 53/M
West New York, New Jersey
Clean gentleman moving to NJ. Looking for regular NSA/FWB.
Introduction
I'm 6'2", brown hair, blue eyes, fit & well proportioned. I am educated, professional, clean, DDF, and take very good care of myself. Looking for a FWB or regular NSA. Down below I have a fierce, thick shaved cock... it is curved to hit the right spot ! ;-) I am a big fan of oral, both giving and receiving - especially at the same time.

My Ideal Person Relaxed women and selected couples that are up for adult fun, open to explore and find out what we enjoy together!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Sense of humor and easy going

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jerrypearce's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • West New York, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: