Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jenniferfungurl 44 / T
"FWB with no drama"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2022

To view all of
jenniferfungurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenniferfungurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxoojohn
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Supermarc45
Delaware, United States
actualgurl
Delaware, United States
sweetcreampies2
New Jersey, United States
philly4now
Pennsylvania, United States
bmorebm1978
Maryland, United States
Hardchrisf54
Pennsylvania, United States
TSNitra
New Jersey, United States
lexapro69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jenniferfungurl 44/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
So about me. I've always been fascinated with dresses, skirts and everything woman. I've been in relationships with woman. Lots of not most of the time I wasn't able to cum. I realized maybe I should explore my feminine side and to my pleasure I realize dressing as a woman is my happy place. The thoughts of pleasuring men with my mouth and dust hole drives me wild. When I dress, I am a woman and feel empowered to take care of my partner. Having a little alcohol in me also helps hehe I'm looking for a fwb casual fun. No pressure, no drama. Just to people having some good hard sexual fun! Are you up for this? No sense being uptight or stressed. I love to dress, I love you to wear nice things. Relax have fun, let me suck your cock, feed your dick into my sissy pussy!!! I am new to dressing and I want to explore my sexuality. I love to wear cute little outfits, sexy skirts, nothing Is more Magical to me than putting on s dress, skirts, stockings, heels wigs etc. there is power in dressing like the sexy woman I am. To see a real man get hard looking at me drives me crazy. I wanna please you. Let mr dress sexy for you In skirts , high heels and stockings . I am definitely excited to meet some men and have fun. I wanna be on my knees. Lets drink some wine, beer and have some good adult fun!!

My Ideal Person I'm fun loving looking fur fun times. Just looking for fun people who can laugh. Looking for men that can be fun. I am so tuned on by men when I dress and drink

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jenniferfungurl's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sexy CD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: