Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jenandjon11206 40 / 34 / C
"Looking for friends AND FUN , AND No Drama"
Luray, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2013

To view all of
jenandjon11206's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenandjon11206's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,861,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
jenandjon11206 40/C
Luray, Virginia
looking for friends and fun klk jenandjohn11206
Anyone need any quality and discreet computer work , let me know, hubby does very good and affordably work. I am a married bi fem, but my hubby is aware I am on here and is usually near by and will probably be there if I decide to meet anyone. Friends first kind of woman. We go with the flow and see were it leads. We are fun and like to do things in and out of the bed room. If you have a hot tub, I will get naked faster.I am on all the same sn, if you know me from one of them or from any meet and greats or house party's feel free to add me and say hi. Ask for my info I am very bi and always looking for a fem friend for in an out of the bedroom, he is fine with just watching , but always likes to play when I let him. I usually prefer the first meeting to be together, or just him for my safety, but never know were it will lead down the road.

My Ideal Person Someone who understands our family comes first. We have young kids that live at home and we live close to family. People that also understand that this means our play time is rear and valuable and not something to be wasted.

Single fem get first priority, then couples, and if we are in the mood for a single male we will find you .

Not looking to play with people to young to drink or old enough to be my father so, 21 to 50..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jenandjon11206's responses

  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Luray, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: September 21, 1983 December 5, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: professional stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses