Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jen19871000 53 / 55 / C
"BI GUYS ONLY"
Miller, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2016

To view all of
jen19871000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jen19871000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,091,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornypburgcpl
Kansas, United States
Lakegirl00
Kansas, United States
midwestdad4u
Nebraska, United States
1984PU
Nebraska, United States
Smoke1pep
Oklahoma, United States
Josp321
Missouri, United States
mike20422
Connecticut, United States
wheremycokewhore
Pennsylvania, United States
mtaylor976
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
jen19871000 53/C
Miller, Nebraska
looking for a good time, lets play
Introduction
We are looking for a bi to gay or 2 bi guys for a on going thing. Erica needs a good cock to take care of her needs. She is just a bottom trans. the wife does not play 1on1. She is there to support Erica on her needs. Erica likes to suck touch and be fucked. We are looking for bi to gay TOP guys that want to have sex with Erica and not just her/wife. We are looking for someone that will help take care of Erica's needs. Our friends would say we are easy going. You probably have other questions about us. so just ask we are very open and would love to answer your questions.

My Ideal Person looking for bi top guys. BBC always fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jen19871000's responses

Information
  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miller, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1970 February 27, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses