Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
janicelondon 31 / F
"I'm just someone looking for open-minded gentlemen who know how to please. No, not you, Desperado :)"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2011

To view all of
janicelondon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janicelondon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michaelong1990
Singapore, Singapore
rm_xEvilonexex
Singapore, Singapore
komyothu
Singapore, Woodlands
Reekeen
Singapore, Farrer Park
rm_jac30808
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
OneGameOneDream
Singapore, Singapore
rm_jazz0000j
Singapore, Singapore
ravdevil4797
Singapore, Taipei
rm_CoupeFun93
Johor, Malaysia
 
Status
janicelondon 31/F
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
I'll tell it like it is. I'm not looking for anything serious. How can anything serious come out of this, anyway. I'm here for fun, for entertainment, for an escape from reality. I'm here for a decent show too, if that won't hurt :P

My Ideal Person You. If you're a gentleman, horny, giving, obedient.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of janicelondon's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 25, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts