Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jandg92 49 / 35 / C
"Looking for fit&clean&sexy"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2012

To view all of
jandg92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jandg92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hottie0969
Online NOW!
California, United States
SexytallDD
Tennessee, United States
NenaAlex
Ontario, Canada
love_4u22
Ontario, Canada
Hotfriendssj
Newfoundland, Canada
weluv2fuk1988
Pennsylvania, United States
Affinity90
Colorado, United States
heinz575
Ontario, Canada
wetried2012
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
jandg92 49/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Looking for clean, fit, couple.
Introduction
We are a very laid back, fun (or so we'd like to think) couple who is here for the same rea you are; to meet other sexy, fun couple's to fulfil erotic, sometimes exotic, but mostly mind blowing fantasies with! The Mrs. and Mr. are interested in the attention of women, men, and couples to accompany us on our journey. We are open to friendship or strictly play. Let us know if you are on the same page.

Information
  • 49/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1974 February 4, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D