Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jacarii0000 66 / M
"envie de goter aux plaisir de la vie pour un handicap unijambiste"
papeete, French Polynesia, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2014

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacarii0000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
earl2384
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Tucsonhawk9
Arizona, United States
scooter71960
California, United States
peterrene
Aarhus, Denmark
countryguy75160
Texas, United States
elqueki
soltero, Dominican Republic
buck1231
Oregon, United States
QUEENBITCH200009
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
jacarii0000 66/M
papeete, French Polynesia , France
Introduction
en manque de plaisir hommes femmes soyez les bienvenues happyfhappymgtgt ATTENTION Toutes les institutions ou les personnes qui utilisent ce site ou l un de ses sites associs pour des tudes ou des projets Vous ntes pas autoris utiliser tout de mon profil ou des images en tout forme ou forum la fois actuel et futur Si vous avez ou faire il sera considr comme une ation de ma vie prive et sera soumis des ramifications juridiques Il est recommand que les autres membres afficher un avis semblable ceci ou vous pouvez copier et coller celui ci

My Ideal Person si je bande devant toi tu seras ma personne idale

View more of jacarii0000's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • papeete, French Polynesia, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Retrait
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses