Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
itsjustme869 58 / M
"I enjoy many aspects of being open minded"
Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2003

To view all of
itsjustme869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsjustme869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotguymm
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Shomeurc
New York, United States
illumin8
California, United States
Bidad47
New York, United States
jaymac2011
Connecticut, United States
tonsofuninct
Connecticut, United States
pussycat4152
New York, United States
rc27601
North Carolina, United States
fandj777
California, United States
 
Status
itsjustme869 58/M
Norwalk, Connecticut
All is good. Well.....
Introduction
I have enjoyed meeting MF couples as well as men. I prefer women but have opened up to men (hmmm)

My Ideal Person The chat on here stinks. Look to chat elsewhere

Please, I don't care if you're vax'd and twice boosted. What's your STD status

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, Segovia, Joe Jackson, Neil Young, Soft Cell,
tchaikovsky violin concerto, janis joplin,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No really. I do have some guilty pleasures though.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of itsjustme869's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 28, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant/massage
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: