Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
inzeekals 60 / M
"Looking for fun in Fort Wayne IN"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2002

To view all of
inzeekals's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inzeekals's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Riekes1234
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Mtj93
Indiana, United States
iphotographyou
Indiana, United States
Buccu69
Indiana, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
rm_scottlehman
Ohio, United States
whoooopdikkesex
bovendonkstraat, Belgium
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
Daniel16045
Indiana, United States
 
Status
inzeekals 60/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Sunday afternoon gloryhole for you
Introduction
I am 5'10" 185 lbs lt brown hair grn eyes mustash kind of hairy

My Ideal Person Looking for a male (bi, gay, straight) for some fun I like to showoff, gloryholes, nude beaches. Also like to swap homemovies or watch porn and jo with a buddy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to be at an orgie and have everyone cum on me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
to many to say

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of inzeekals's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 7, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: printer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: