Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ineligiblebachel 41 / M
"I aim to please"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2017

To view all of
ineligiblebachel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ineligiblebachel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cali_Gem
California, United States
Ms_Emma
North Carolina, United States
BelleNikita
Arizona, United States
bbwhottysf11
California, United States
Anikka4u
California, United States
WonderllandAlice
New York, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
a1tru3girl
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
ineligiblebachel 41/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
A picture is worth a thousand words so no need to waste each other's time if there's no attraction. If you like what you see and want to see if there's a personality to match then let's talk more.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can meet up when our schedules permit. I have a lot going on and I hope you do too. I prefer women that are driven. It would be great if we have some sort of connection beyond sex because I feel that leads to better sex, but it's not necessary.

As far as personality traits go, just don't be a dick! You can take that literally because I'm not into men and figuratively because nobody wants be around an asshole. If you're cordial and discreet then we should get along just fine. Good luck and may the odds be ever in your favor!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ineligiblebachel's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1982
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: