Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
imaginthatnow 68 / M
Arlington, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
imaginthatnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imaginthatnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
imaginthatnow 68/M
Arlington, Texas
Standard members can write or reply. I am straight. I am not interested in expanding my horizons with someone's husband so please don't ask. I am a normal man who is conservative in public and passionate otherwise. Great kisser and passionate but respectful! I should perhaps explain why no face pictures. I am hiding! Seriously I am but there is a reason. I recently contracted to film a national television show for NBC Universal and do not want my face posted here and there if that makes sense.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet someone who is normal in all respects except when it is time not to be normal. Angel/devil type. To the world we could be any normal conservative couple but when alone or with others of like mind we are devils.

  • 68 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue