Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iluv2havesex247 54 / M
"love to play with men girls gurlz tstv"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
iluv2havesex247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluv2havesex247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reconranger77
Oregon, United States
Tryme1sttime
Iowa, United States
stroker579
Texas, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
Dildo_27
Oregon, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
PiercedCck43
Oregon, United States
Longhardnurse
Georgia, United States
 
Status
iluv2havesex247 54/M
Beaverton, Oregon
need to get dicked soon
Introduction
always looking to play with fun sexual partners

My Ideal Person would like to find someone who likes to play with my ass a lot

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
slayer, e40

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of iluv2havesex247's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1969
Hometown: whittier, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: -construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: