Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ilikeitallnite 80 / M
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2010

To view all of
ilikeitallnite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilikeitallnite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,796,212 Active Members!*
ilikeitallnite 80/M
Alpharetta, Georgia
I am a skilled lover and want to share my skills. I enjoy giving many orgasms.I like to experience a woman all nite or as long as she can keep cummmming. I am for real and worth a try.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who enjoys her orgasms and would like a sexual fullfilling friendship

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimi Hendrix, Roberta Flack and Marvin Gaye

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilikeitallnite's responses

  • 80 / male
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1943
Travels to: Pataskala, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short