Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iamfree2bme 50 / F
"If you can make me laugh, you may just have me at "hello"!"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamfree2bme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,688 Active Members!*
 
Status
iamfree2bme 50/F
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
HI! Thanks for stopping by! You probably would like to know a little bit about me, so here goes... I am an intelligent, outgoing woman and i am always up for some fun. I enjoy beautiful things - beautiful people, beautiful places, and beautiful sounds. I can have fun in the moment, no matter what I am doing. If you are handsome and fun you will definitely get my attention. But, what is most attractive to me is your ability to truly smile and laugh. If you can make me laugh, you may just have me at hello! When I'm not spending time with family & friends, I like to be active - hiking, exploring, traveling. But, I am just as comfortable curling up under the covers and watching a movie or a ballgame. I have a lust for all things great in this world... great adventures, great friends, great men, and great... If you are single (not married or attached) and are looking for a spontaneous, fun, adventurous woman; Here I am! Let's chat!

My Ideal Person My ideal man is a gentleman with a little bit of a bad boy edge, who is looking for one woman to explore our fantasies together.

View more of iamfree2bme's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts