Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hungrybanana2 43 / M
"make ur wild dreams come true...with privacy"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungrybanana2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dandan03039
Singapore, Jiangxi
Shertay
Singapore, Sijgapore
mou9647
Uttar Pradesh, India
Simpleslimgal
Singapore, Singapore
CrystalSiri
Singapore, Singapore
savi552
Madhya Pradesh, India
ShreyaPromiscuou
Karnataka, India
natasha_whore
West Bengal, India
RestlessGurl04
Singapore, Tampines
 
Status
hungrybanana2 43/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
hey friends...i am a 40yr funloving male from delhi....recently moved to Singapore...a mid-level professional...m educated,decent & sober (except in bed)...i prefer to take things as they come...we can start with a cup of hottt coffee and may end raising a toast in my place or yours...m fond of females(single n married) in age group of 20-50...with young age gals it is fun and rocking time and i believe females get better with age just like wine...so,welcum u all....I am looking for Guilt free lustful sex with no or little emotional attachment and the friendship that comes out of it.I am patient that means I dont like being sticky and pushy and expect the same from partners as well..that also doesnt mean i am "wham bham thank you mam!" type.I am fun to be with and easy to get along.I am open to anything from benign flirtation to exhibitionism to real sexual meets.So getting into bed and sticking it in is not my goal.Things are best enjoyed when savored.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: