Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
houtexan2011 50 / M
"Looking For New Friends and Fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2004

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houtexan2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,131,731 Active Members!*
 
Status
houtexan2011 50/M
Houston, Texas
Hey! I am looking for bi guys for discreet fun or straight guys in need of a good HJ, BJ and or Massage. Message me if interested.
Introduction
Single White Male 42 6'0",188, br/br, attractive, fit, athletic, DDF and discreet. I'm an ex-frat, degreed professional who enjoys sports, travel, working out, sports bars and casinos. I just enjoy having a good time!

My Ideal Person Seeking curious/bi/single/divorced/married males to hang out with and see what happens. I enjoy giving a full body rub down with a happy ending to hot straight studs. I have incredible hands. Also interested in mutual jo, oral and body contact with bi guys Prefer handsome and fit-bodied White or Latin males (18-50).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of houtexan2011's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None