Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hound1968 59 / / C
"Looking for playmates"
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
hound1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hound1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_WinnandNico2
Florida, United States
kohot34
Texas, United States
MoniPlays
Texas, United States
vandmm2
Texas, United States
dnvropencpl04
Texas, United States
celestialhybrid
Texas, United States
mardiv35
Texas, United States
latincouple_069
Texas, United States
 
Status
hound1968 59/C
Spring, Texas
Introduction
My wife & I are a open minded fun loving adventurous couple who are very much in love. We enjoy sports, camping, traveling, eating out, quite evenings at home cooking & hanging out with friends. We enjoy playing together & sometimes like to have some playmates join us, but we only play together. We are educated, take care of ourselves & are drama free. If this sounds interesting send us a message.

My Ideal Person Open minded and consideration is a must, no means no, oh do that one more time means, that's good. Never play alone always as a couple,quit asking. DDF VERY GOOD HYGIENE is a must. Discretion is also a must, I like people who cary themselves in a professional manner. What happens in VEGAS STAYS IN VEGAS. No one or entity has permission or the right to use any material from this site and if you do. It is a invasion of privacy and will be dealt with to the fullest extent of the law.

Information
  • 59/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None