Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotyabierto 60 / M
"Hallo to all, I am BI and love Man and Women the same way"
San Martin, Puebla, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
hotyabierto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotyabierto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mississippi, United States
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Ohio, United States
Mexico, Estado de México
hotyabierto 60/M
San Martin, Puebla , Mexico
I am sexually open-minded and bisexual, hoping to find a bi-partner, female or male. Ages 30 to 70 years. Also for anal play.
Antes que me contactan por favor de leer todo que esta en el inferior de este introduccion. Hombre maduro quien le gusta el sexo de todas Formas. Me gustan las Mujeres, así como las Hombres. Mi Interesa séran Mujeres o Parejas de Edad entre 45 y 60 Años que sepan las buenos Momentos de la sexualid. [COLOR red]POR FAVOR DE ACCEPTAR QUE NO ME GUSTAN CON BARBAS Y MUCHO PELO INTIMO[/COLOR] Before you reply, please read the following carefully, I will not reply in the future if this is not respected. Little body hair or none, AENNER WITH A BEARD ARE OUT OF THE GAME. I am an mature Man and I like the Sex in all his Forms, like Females' and Males as well. My interest are to meet an real Bi Couple between the Age of 45 and 60 Years, may be more, who are knowing the good Moments in to the sexuality. I would like to meet a very young woman, on the other hand I am also interested in a woman well over 50 with good sexual experience and a very open mind, with physical appearance not playing the primary role. [bling 738290] PLEASE TAKE NOTE, I DO NO LIKE MANS WITH BEART AND MUCH INTIMATE HAIR, I AM ALEGIC ABOUT IT. Muy interesado estoy de un trio de cual quiere constelacion (HMH o MHM, de preferencia Bisexual, como invitado yo sepa mi Papel entre los tres y soy respetuoso de las Reglas que se ponen. ____♥_♥_♥________ ____♥______♥______Put this ___♥________♥_____ on your _____♥____♥_______ page _____♥____♥_______ If _____♥____♥_______ You _____♥____♥_______ believe in _____♥____♥________SUCKING _♥__♥____♥__♥_____ Every ♥______♥______♥____COCK __♥_♥____♥_♥_______to CUMpletion! I'm interested on an real good Threesome in what ever for Constellation, the Preference are on an Bi Couple, like an Invited Person I know my Rule and will be very respect full about. [bling 709840] De Hombres soy bien seleccionador, el Edad no es muy importante, pero que no tienen Barba y poco de cabello en cuerpo, así como yo. about Man, I'm very selective, Age is no Matter, but I don't like so much Body and Face Hair, please NO Beard or Moustache. I be full Body shaved and I take care of my self also for some Times I go Dressed to feel a little bit Female and I like to Fem. [bling 739354] [bling 739218][U][/U][B][/B][I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][U][/U][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][U][/U][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][U][/U][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][U][/U][I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][U][/U][I][/I][B][/B][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I believe that there are no ideal people, but that you can understand and accept each other on a healthy level.
What I do not accept are men with beards and/or a lot of body hair as well as Intimate hair, accept short intimate hair. I would like to be the sex serving Woman for this partner.

Creo que no existen las personas ideales, sino que se pueden entender y aceptar a un nivel sano.
lo que no acepto son hombres con barba y/o mucho vello corporal así como vello intimo, acepto vello intimo corto. Me gustaría ser la sirvidora sexual para mi pareja.
Love TV's or Femboys, like to play also the Female Part using Women Cloths, Lingerie and Tights High.
[COLOR deeppink


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotyabierto's responses

  • 60 / male
  • San Martin, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: